Webinar Series Vaccine Research and Development

Webinar Series JSPS-DIKTI Research Collaboration Program, Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Hasanuddin dan Laboratory of Vaccinology and Applied Immunology, Kanazawa University, Japan :
“VACCINE RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT”

Seri 1:
Rabu, 29 September 2021
(13:00 WIB, 14:00 WITA, 15:00 JST)
Pembicara:
Associate Prof. Mitsuhiro Iyori, Ph.D
Topik: Malaria Vaccine Development

Seri 2:
October 2021 (to be announced)
Pembicara:
Prof. Shigeto Yoshida, Ph.D
Topik: Viral Vector Platform for Antigen Delivery

Seri 3:
November 2021 (to be announced)
Pembicara:
Assistant Prof. Tetsushi Mizuno, M.D, Ph.D
Topik: Animal Models for Malaria Vaccine Studies

Link Registrasi: https://bit.ly/vaccineRD

Narahubung:
Qalby : 082230911022
Azizah : 082347632429

free certificate

door prize

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *